Back

Managing Projects (Brands)

To switch the entire layout library from one brand to another simply click the PROJECTS drop down menu and click on the project that you would like to use.


Note that the DEFAULT project cannot be renamed or deleted.

Think of this DEFAULT area as an active "sandbox" to test new ideas and concepts in.