Back

Recall Saved Designs

Each time you save and download a design in RelayThat all of the assets attached to that "design" are attached and stored with it in an assets "bucket."


By clicking the RECALL button for any design you can continue not only working on that design but the entire layout library.

To start, simply hover over the design and click the icon that looks like a circular arrow.

CAUTION! This action will replace all assets in your "default" project. ​Click the "Recall" button if you are sure that you want to do this.

After confirming this choice all of the brand assets associated with that single design will be recalled to the default project.

This is a powerful feature because it allows you to take advantage of the entire layout library even if you saved your design a long time ago.